L&T TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LIMITED  COMMITTEES OF BOARD		
1.	Audit Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. Luis Miranda- Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Narayanan Kumar- Member</li> <li>Ms. Apurva Purohit- Member</li> </ol>
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. Narayanan Kumar- Chairman</li> <li>Mr. A.M. Naik- Member</li> <li>Mr. Sudip Banerjee- Member</li> </ol>
3.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	<ol> <li>Ms. Apurva Purohit- Chairperson</li> <li>Ms. Aruna Sundararajan- Member</li> <li>Dr. Keshab Panda- Member</li> </ol>
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. Sudip Banerjee- Chairman</li> <li>Mr. R. Chandrasekaran- Member</li> <li>Dr. Keshab Panda- Member</li> </ol>
5.	Risk Management Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. R. Chandrasekaran- Chairman</li> <li>Ms. Aruna Sundararajan- Member</li> <li>Mr. Amit Chadha- Member</li> <li>Mr. Rajeev Gupta- Member</li> </ol>